Catching Up!

in #foodlast year


It'a been a few weeks since I last logged in. So much has happened, I finished writing my book- finally. However I decided to add to it, and change a few things so technically it is not finished. I still have to design the simple cover for it and include some of my "artistic" doodles as I did not want to add pictures to it. It literally has turned out to be a bigger project and such a labor of love than what I first thought it would be.

We've been eating a tad bit heavier plant based meals. Lots of raw veggies, fruits and steamed everything! I feel like my body has been craving all of this including more red meats and it has made me lose weight and feel healthier. I can't complain.

The days are shorter and brisker. On my walks I now find different birds and small mammals on the trails. With the rain there are even some different rocks emerging from the sides of the hills I never had found before including lots of quartz, small seashell fossils and this rock that I brought home with me. I wonder what it is....
I also got a new pup but he wasn't a good fit with my little old dogs so I had to regime him.
What a shame since I really loved him. He's such a sweet Pekingese boy!
Life has been slow yet lots of changes coming into it. I hope in the end it's all good stuff.
Sending you all hugs and I am really hoping 2023 brings positive changes for us all.
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.