My Weekend In Pictures

in #foodlast year

After the excitement of having published 2 books this month (yes I'm still so giddy about that!) I decided to take this weekend easy. I potted up all the plants I rooted on my kitchen window including this lemon grass stalk and sweet potato.
I made my hot cocoa and mocha mix for my friends...
Drank way more tea than I usually do....

And made a sea salt, balsamic glaze and orange juice dressing for my strawberry and mandarin salad I love so much!
Of course the pup got lots of loving!

And I lit my candles for my friend's mother who passed away as well as for a family friend who crossed over earlier today.
This was tough.

We can never be too grateful for the privilege of waking up every morning. It truly is a blessing.
How has your weekend been?
May your home be filled with warmth, your pantry full and may you always have good health!
Xo,
IMG_1115.JPG
Purchase my book here~ https://amzn.to/40dCYZz
🤍Follow me on TikTok🤍
7FD15966-03BB-4564-8F29-74A5A6A84179.jpeg
img_8457.jpg
CashApp $VITASTCLAIRE
3CFF9029-60A3-43BF-A4F7-C5227BA8DFA8.jpeg
JOIN HIVE
NFTs
Buy Crypto

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.