New Hot Sauces

in #food3 years ago

Hi Friends,

I recently picked up some new hot sauces which are featured on the YouTube series Hot Ones, in which an interviewer invites guests to the show to eat chicken wings with increasing levels of spiciness during the interview. Here are the hot sauces:

B10F4299-E5C3-402C-8A32-2B276F9F1223.jpeg

The Hot Ones show is pretty entertaining and I was curious about "The Last Dab" hot sauce in particular:

0FBE7DDC-6B5F-4673-A475-5F29AA163E13.jpeg

This hot sauce has a Scoville rating of 2,000,000, which is extreme! Comparatively, a jalapeno has a Scoville rating of up to 8,000 so you can see the difference.

I have tried this a few times now, and man, it is hot!! I enjoy the heat, but anything more than a dab will overpower the food for sure. Good stuff though!

My go to hot sauce is Tapatio - it is just a classic flavor with decent heat so its hard to beat. What is your go to hot sauce?

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

I got that same set last year. Spicy ones 🔥

Actually gave two away as a gift

I only kept the original

Looks like I gotta rebuy for myself 🤘

Nice! Good move!

Friend, these sauce of you are very favorite food of my children,They like to eat pizza burgers and bread with sauce.🥘🍔🌭

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @brian.rrr