Kitchen Aid 33" Refrigerator Review. Finally a BOSS Ice Maker!

in #food6 years ago

Where have all the good ice makers gone? I was so frustrated with my old fridge that I was forced into a new one. After deciding on the Kitchen Aid Brand, here is my honest review on the product.

Sort:  

They realized that they make less money making a product that lasts forever. So now stuff breaks in 5 years, just out of warranty, and you then need to buy a new item. Look what Cr-apple does with their operating systems.

Another upvote for you buddy!

I love ice tea too and summer is on its way good to see you are ready with MAX ice!

content

A good ice maker is hard to come by. Beast Mode lol

How can you make an exciting video on a refrigerator?

Someone should officially hire you for a commercial. You would kill it.

Only broncnutz can get me to watch a video about a damn refrigerator....nice fridge. I didn't see any coors in there, but I saw some better brew on that ice side.

For you..........@broncnutz

Very interesting your explanation and in a refrigerator hahaha, you have fun to see how you do it friend, greetings and you have my vote.
@calitoo

My grandmother taught me to cook and bake and grandfather taught me gardening and some about animals. It was some of the best times of my childhood. I believe a little piece of that person lives on in us from what we was taught.

The Good The $2,100 version of Samsung's Food Showcase side-by-side refrigerator surprised us with how well it performed in our cooling tests. Though door-in-a-door functionality might seem a bit gimmicky, the Food Showcase feature is well executed nonetheless.

The Bad The design is pretty plain, especially compared with the more expensive Food Showcase side-by-side, which looks fantastic. Storage space is also a bit cramped in the body of the fridge, even by side-by-side standards.

The Bottom Line We like it more for its performance than for its novelty factor, but if adding door-in-a-door functionality to your kitchen is a must, this well-rounded version of Samsung's Food Showcase refrigerator makes the most sense.

7.7

Damn son that's a nice fridge bruh! Did I see some cana butter in the door next to the butter? Hopefully that ice maker will keep up with the OG Broncnutz 719 West West's iced tea addiction because we don't need you getting parched on us with all these vlogs you're doing. Good review @broncnutz !

I served the plate of food and had been prepared to share with them. The last thing I wanted to do was torture me, of course, but I could tell by the way it sounded. After a few minutes, I put my hands on the table and set the tray down. As soon as she was fully clothed, she lifted her head and gave him a wicked smile. 'I do n't know if that 's what we need. I don t understand, because it was the best meal I had ever been privy to. Still, those plates of fruit and pillows had an awful moment.

I trust you know the best to go for.

Cool cooling video from a cool guy.

Hello friend this kitchen looks so awesome.

wow sir i am first to comment today feels like i have won a jackpot.

Cool fridge. Did Facebook advertise this to you from your phone conversations?(only sort of joking).

I think sir @broncnutz want to cook 😂

can @broncnutz cook a fancy meal ?

I can get down like Chinatown in the kitchen

wow.. means you are a stirfry expert?

You did an amazing choice and love your review and i am too planning to buy a new refrigerator and this review of yours will surely help me
....

This is a super nice fridge and I'm glad you really enjoy it.
Thanks so much for the review and your experience on this fridge @broncnutz.

Lol, Kitchen Aid has got to pay your for this 'advert'.😁

It's body is crazy and handle looks very fancy.
The mist important thing it that I makes ice well!.
You finally got the Refrigerator of your dreams.☺️
Nice one Man.
👍

That's what I love about the states too, Besides it is a great country, you have big refrigirator's as a standard :) In Holland it is 'normal' to have them half the size yours is...and....without an ICE maker.... Great machine !!!

hard ice or soft ice ;) yes.. if you go through ice .. gotta buy the bags from the shop.

Stainless Steel is best ;) ... beast mode for ice... there is no ice dispenser ?
... I'm usually biased towards Japanese made fridge... (being in South East Asia)

if I were in the USA, probably will follow your footsteps... ;)

I always enjoy your review videos bro :D they are simply amazing :p

This is a great looking kitchen,wow.

Kitchen Aid is a great brand, my electric oven, coffee maker and many other things in my kitchen are theirs. Currently in my country the price is very high. Enjoy your ice machine. Regards

Wow, you are in kitchen! Looks like you having so much fun.

Another very interesting kind of post as well as,
Keep it up.

Nice product , great video , you describe very well..Thanks Denver .

Now this I can identity with. with the days getting hotter it good you got this sorted out now. The fridge has a very clean finish. Great buy.

what kind of brewskis you have in there @broncnutz? please dont say natty ice 😂😁

@broncnutz , you did another great lesson plan. What a great way to spend time with your daughter by cooking together. And I agree, boys should learn too! They learn to measure, follow directions, learn safety and understand what it takes to put something together. I remember those days with my daughter which were special times. It was a mess but special!

i am first to comment today feels like i have won a jackpot. You did an amazing choice and love your review and i am too planning to buy a new refrigerator and this review of yours will surely help me
.... Did Facebook advertise this to you from your phone conversations

nice your video post and Another very interesting kind of post as well as,
Keep it up.

nice, now easily you cook delicious foods,
for your family.

Nice kitchen. I am food lover and you are good chef

nice one. i need second video about this matter.

Thank You sir for provide us your video.

The voting power is low so it does not help you much.

I saw the article well.

Now that's the review everyone has been waiting for :D

This is a nice fridge. You can continue to enjoy your ice stuff but also have it in mind that the fridge will not last forever

Woohoo! Cocktails at @broncnutz's place!

Love your kitchen so much need to modify mine too.

Innovation and you,really amazing work sir,thanks a lot for sharing it can inspire a lot of them.

@smartbot balance

You have Σ247 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

@smartbot help

@smartbot address

Your deposit address is Sbp33J6VMrySrbshJV6tzVh7hYHwcHE8aj.

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <username> <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

@smartbot balance

You have Σ5247 SMART (unconfirmed: Σ0 SMART).

Hey @broncnutz I wish to see you share a recipe made by you next time and I hope you have enough resources to do that.

wow your kitchen is very nice. good ice makars. thanks for @broncnutz

I have 3 refrigerators!