Tapas Nights... More & More

in #food4 years ago

Back with another Tapas post because you can never have enough Tapas.

This was from a little while ago and it's been sitting in my drafts for a while now.

Clearly I only seem to drink the Spanish Vermouth, and I am guilty as charged, but that's probably because it's so damn tasty and has a pretty high alcohol percentage. 2 or 3 glasses and I am normally GONE!!!!!

I loved how they paired this with some egg, bell peppers and potatoes salad. As it is also typical of Spaniards, it was clearly flowing in olive oil, which makes it even more yummy!

PSX_20200805_102437.jpg

Any Tapas that has some meat in it is definitely my kind of vibes.

I enjoyed ravishing this wings to the very last.

PSX_20200805_102408.jpg

PSX_20200805_102500.jpg

PSX_20200805_102527.jpg

PSX_20200805_102545.jpg

Stay Safe. CHEERS!

divider.png

FREE CLAIM HEX FOR BITCOIN HOLDERS HERE

TRANSFORM ETH TO HEX & GET 10% MORE

divider.png

Digital lifestyle enthusiast, blockchain & crypto believer.

Automatically gets a long with people who have a great sense of humor, So YES to memes!
Foodie| Travel | Lifestyle | Wine Lover & anything in between.
Welcome to my Dripping honeycomb! ;)

mefin.png

Also, Catch Me on;

res1.png | 3s.png | tww.png | igg.png

Sort:  

you can never have enough tapas!

AMEN!

This post earned a total payout of 2.858$ and 1.429$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.