✨✨Cheesy Nacho Party Dip✨✨

in #food4 years ago

Easy Nacho Cheese  Dip5.jpg

✨✨Happy first Wednesday of the Summer!✨✨
.
.
✨✨Why that's significant, I don't know, but we're just gonna go with it. Everyone is out enjoying the sunshine and celebrating a partial return of "normal" life, but I'm sad there are still so many places closed. This is a great time to love cooking at home though and I'm sure more than just my friends are having low-key house parties or get-togethers to pass the time. ✨✨
.
.
✨✨This dip is one of my favorites to make for a group. Yes it's "fake" cheese dip as my family likes to call it, but it's still a crowd favorite and definitely one I'd recommend. One of my favorite parts about this dip is how party-friendly it is. These days it seems that we all have at least one person in our lives who has a food allergy to something like gluten or dairy. If not they’re still probably avoiding at least one food or food group. That’s why I found this to be such an awesome find because it contains no gluten, no dairy, and no oil. Of course, there are those with an allergy to cashews, so that’s one that this isn’t free of, but still, it’s doing pretty well otherwise.✨✨

Sort:  

Well Heck Yeah! I like Summer! I like Nachos!

Cashews? Wow. I would have guess Chic Peas....hummus.

Just one question....any relation to Furgalicious? :-)

Have a great day!

PS. On a more serious note, I thought you may be interested. I stopped doing my technical analysis reports the day I saw the price projection confirm a downward projectory. I didn't want to be the bearer of bad news, plus nobody seemed to really be interested in my reports anyway. But between you and I, and whoever reads this, I still don't see any real bullish signs on the Price of HIVE....but you never know. Maybe 20 cents will be a nice round number that is a bottom. Very hard to tell at this point. If I see any major change I'll keep you posted.

no, no relation to furgalicious

yes, please keep me posted on any changes you see

Will do Gringa! Have a great day!

It's amazing that it contains no gluten, no dairy, and no oil. Which means it's actually okay for everyone like you said. Well cheers to summer like you said. I think gradually everywhere will just about open soon.

This is actually looking good by the way, wow even taste better by the looks of it. Great shot

It looks good
Is it tasty?

it's very tasty, thanks so much for asking

This recipe sounds Delicious! Keep sharing

I will, thanks so much for commenting

Looks like delicious and so beautiful!

thanks so much!!

Love your Foodie post!

Yum! You have been curated by @anggreklestari on behalf of FoodiesUnite.net on #Hive. Thanks for using the #foodie tag. We are a tribe for the Foodie community with a unique approach to content and community and we are here on #Hive.

Join the foodie fun! We've given you a FOODIE boost. Come check it out at @foodiesunite for the latest community updates. Spread your gastronomic delights on PEAKD.com and claim your tokens.

Join and Post through the Community and you can earn a FOODIE reward.

Banner_followBHcommentsize.png

How has been your first day of the Summer? More fruits and vegetables I guess? Hahaha. It more rainfall here in Ilorin town and more Fruits for the masses.

Summer is off to a good start. Today is very windy, however