✨✨Yummy Bowl of Health✨✨

in #food4 years ago

yoga1.jpg

✨✨Happy Thursday! It's a good day to have a good day! ✨✨
.
.
✨✨I don't know about you but when I'm super busy cooking for myself falls far on my priority list. Most days my go-to meals are simplistic AF and look a lot like this bowl of goods. Roasted veggeis, greens, some kind of whole grain (in this case wild rice), and either tempeh or tofu (although that's even a little fancy for me most days).✨✨
.
.
✨✨It really works though, you definitely don't need to spend hours in the kitchen every week meal prepping to have healthy meals. I love to prep a bunch of roasted veggies and stuff at the beginning of the week so that it's ready for quick bowls like this.✨✨
.
.
✨✨Tell me, what's your go-to food when you're super busy with life?✨✨

Sort:  

Yum!
That looks gorgeous, drool inducing!
Alright, I need to get to my kitchen now.

My go to go food when I'm super busy is noodles and eggs, it's ready in less than 10 minutes.
So how is it so easy to prepare these veggies for eating? How long does it takes?

I'm hungry already.

I don't know about you but when I'm super busy cooking for myself falls far on my priority list. Most days my go-to meals are simplistic AF

Been following your posts for a while and I do know this. I've read it before 😀