You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouthwatering Food At ABC

in #food6 years ago

Am confused already about Cebu, seems to have too many good stuffs, am afraid that if i come to cebu, my money will finish. Hahaha.

How you my sweet friend Gilain, and how you my darling Gerel.

Nice to see you after a long time.

Xoxo,
Yours truly loved,
@iconnelly

Sort:  

Hahaha.. You can buy good food in Cebu for a good price.
How you doin my dear friend?
Stay safe
Xoxo
Your friend
@gerel

It seems like a very nice city for tourists, from what I've seen in Gilaine's posts. So many nice restaurants. That or I haven't travelled my own city enough, because I haven't seen as many delicacies in here.

Hehe. Try to explore. My sister really loves good food and she's an adventurer too, she looks so thin but she's tough .hahaha.
Travel around your city @cryptosharon. Good food is just around the corner. 😍😊

haha don't be, @iconnelly

you have to visit Cebu sometime ;)

Excillent post my dear lovely friend @purepinay and good job.dear @purepinay i all time like support and love your post.But very miss you dear. realy I miss you for 15 days from today.

I well never forget you dear

keep it up

You miss her for 15 days from today? Are you coming from 2 weeks into the future to call her on today being the last comment she left you? :3

Excilent sir, like yur post pls upvote tank you

@iconnelly you bet! :) So you better save a lot before you visit Cebu... hahaha

Hahahah.