Drawing of a ramen stall with a bowl of ramen 13 July

in #food • 4 years ago

🌻May I a small house and a large garden have; And a few friends, and many books, both true, both wise, and both delightful too! 🌻

I don’t need a large house and a garden. All I want is a well-rested night. Today is one of the days where I’m so sleepy coz I didn’t sleep well. 😴Maybe I’m still recovering from the 3.50am late night on last Friday. Maybe it’s the rainy weather today. Maybe it’s the never-ending scheduling and re-scheduling of meetings. 🥱aybe it’s just Monday blues after a long weekend. Feeling so lethargic that even the warm cozy Kagoshima imported instant ramen with hard boiled egg, crab sticks, seaweed and dumplings doesn’t help. 😅

So now, all I’m hoping for is a nice sleep tonight and a more productive day tomorrow. 💪💪💪 Btw, the ramen taste great though I prefer a more flavourful soup broth. 😋😋😋

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!