Wonder Woman Pancake

in #food4 years ago

🌹To be aged to perfection and happy. To dance. To run. To walk for miles along the shore. To sing. Gather it up. Store it like honey to shine with a golden light, to bring a sweetness to your whole life. 🌹

I especially like “to walk for miles along the shore.” 😍

It’s Friday and Friday always brings along a positive vibe somehow. 🤩 It’s gonna be a busy day as there are a lot of work to be completed in office this afternoon. As such, I need to work like a Wonder Woman - which inspires the pancake art for today!

Just like every Friday, I had a very tasty and fulfilling brunch with the returning Macdonalds scrambled egg burger with sausage, a slice of pancake, a hashbrown and a cup of instant Starbucks caramel latte. And I’m wearing my pretty dusty pink sakura themed mask @yvastudio , which perfectly matches my blouse!

Let’s all have a productive Friday before we let loose for the weekend! 💪💪💪 ❤️❤️❤️ Also, Happy Teachers’ Day to all educators! You are all our Superheroes! 🤩

image.png

Sort:  

👋 how are you doing there? That is a nice artwork on the pancake 🥞

Hihi! We are doing good! Hope all is well with you! 🤗