Grape

in #food4 years ago

IMG_6149.JPG

I love grapes. I have several varieties growing in my garden. Personally, I love this variety most of all:

IMG_6150.JPG

It is called: Quiche Mish Blue.
As for me, he looks very appetizing!

IMG_6151.JPG

Moreover, it’s very important that I took a photo in front of the computer’s monitor and keyboard.

Wait for new posts on topics: tourism, photography, food, cryptocurrencies and so on.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

The post is unique. You can check. No need to spread false information.

The post is unique.
You can check. No need to spread
False information.

                 - jurgan


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.