Walnut

in #food4 years ago (edited)

IMG_6129.JPG

In Ukraine, many citizens are engaged in nuts. They grow trees, collect nuts (seeds), chop and get kernels. They go to write.

IMG_6130.JPG

Nuts are used to prepare various culinary dishes. These are: cakes, pastries, rolls, cookies and so on.

IMG_6131.JPG

I will not bore my readers with recipes. Just show some pictures of walnuts. To be precise, the core. I have already prepared them for cooking several dishes. In the future I plan to show not only products that are used for cooking, but also ready-made meals.

Text and photos are unique and created by me personally: @jurgan


Cryptocurrency exchange, trading: Bitcoin and Ethereum and so on

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

!sc unban
Thank you for verifying.