SOME MOST FAMOUS STREET FOOD ...

in #food6 years ago

Hello friends today i share with you some famous
Dishes of peshawar streets kpk pakistan.peshawar
Is most famaous city in pakistan.friends peshawar
City street food is very tasty and delicious. Hope u
All like this all dishes and my post thanks..
image
Chacha famous kabli plao...
image
Famous seri paye...
image
Famous shinwari karahi gosht..
image
This is the most famous chapli kabab
image
Famous dam pukht rosh.
image
Famous grill fish and bbq fish.
image
Famous charsi tikka and karahi.
image
Famous patta tikka.
image
Seekh kabab.
image
Seri paye most famous tehkal..
image
Famous nehari
image
Most famous penda...
image
Most famous mota rice..
image
This is full dam pukht sajji..
image
Simple yakhni gosht.
image
This is the most famous peshawari nan roti.

@source is facebook page .peshawar street food..

Sort:  

Wow
Mashallah great tasty foods of mall I love it where is exactly I mean place.

In pakistan peshawar is the city of pakistan

Aasalam o Alaikum Bhai Mashallah I belong to Lahore nice to meet you very delicious foods I live in uk wahan Peshawar k khany boht achy lagty

Wow looking tasty and delicious all food when i visite to peshawar i taste some dishes..

wow this dishes looking very beautiful and in india Hyderabad also Peshawar hotel is there.
what is the meaning of Peshawar tell me bro?

Bro peshawar is the city name brother..

this is my blog please check my blog. blog is about conscious and subconscious mind.
https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mohdimad/the-human-brain

Thanks for sharing.