Spinach Mushroom Egg Soufflé

in #food4 years ago

Besides a queen in the family, I am responsible to run my family as a CEO.
I am also an educator for my kid, coordinator in managing my family and an executive chef that is responsible for the nutrition of my family.

Well, let's just get to the point. What did the Executive family chef cook this morning for breakfast? A fluffy Egg Soufflé with additional ingredients that aren't too heavy for tummy to digest.

es.jpg

With 3 eggs, crimini mushroom, spinach, grated white cheddar cheese, grated parmesan cheese, pinch of salt, a little bit of melted butter, a little bit of warm heavy cream or milk and cream of tartar to prevent the souffle from collapsing when you take it out from the oven.

sb.jpg

So here is how to make it, separate the yolks and the egg whites into different bowls, and beat the egg white with little bit cream tartar until it's foamy and double volume of stiffness.

Beat the yolks along with melted butter until it's pale peak, and mix in all grated cheese bit by bit then fold the beaten egg whites into the mixture yolks. Sprinkle with some grated parmesan cheese.

o.jpg

Grease the ramekin with butter, alternately add the mixture a little bit at the time a long with mushroom and spinach into the ramekin. Baked for 20 minutes in 350 to 375 degrees of oven or depending on how big your ramekin is.

bird.jpg

Listening to the sound of birds chirping and watching them munching the foods on the grass while I was waiting for my souffle to be done is the most amazing morning to begin my day with. Actually one of them was yawning and perching on my dolly. What a cute creature.

Thank you for visiting my blog.
@lugina.

Sort:  

Burungnya tangkap kandangin.... 😊😊😊

Kasian ah, udah langganan bertengger. Biasanya d kursi atau d atas patio ..

Kelihatan enak nih mbak. 😊

Iya, apalagi selagi panas panas tambah kopi panas juga.