I Think We've Reached Peak Cucumber

in #food4 years ago

I think we’re approaching peak cucumber. This is our harvest today alone. We’re pretty much including cucumbers in every meal now.

cucumbers_1.png

Lemmon and Chili powder? ☑️

image.png

Cucumber water? ☑️

cucumbers_2.png

Pickles? ☑️

cucumbers_3.png

Here’s our Tower Garden kicking butt:

cucumbers_4.png

You can find more picture and videos on Facebook to see it grow over time:

I post a lot of random stuff on Twitter and Facebook more often than here on Hive, but maybe I should start using my @lukes.random account more. What do you think?

Sort:  

Yum! We just started picking and it's been fun and rewarding. Tasted our first batch of saurkraut yesterday and it was awesome. Your cukes look great! Luke's Cukes 😃

@lukestokes you have a good harvest and I love cucumber and I eat this after meal most times. Though it's being planted in the Northern part of Nigeria but we buy it in the south here.

I think you should live a life of no regrets. Looking at how a once descentralised platform could censor your content, feel free to post your content here. You don't know when you might be censored elsewhere. Enjoy the veggies as they last. They won't be there forever

@lukestokes that sir is a LOT of cucumbers! I always like playing them near the house or a tree and watching the vines crawl their way to the top! 🙂

A huge hug 🤗 and a little bit of !BEER 🍻 from @amico!


Un caro abbraccio 🤗 e un po' di BEER 🍻 da @amico!

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)