Sushi at "Armazém do Sushi"

in #food2 years ago

Who really likes sushi?

I have to admit that I'm addicted to sushi 🍣
I only don't eat more times because it's expensive 🤭
Normally I go to all-you-can-eat restaurants but some time ago I went in one restaurant that works with the price by pieces. It's the "Armazém do Sushi" that's exists in many cities, I went in Agudela.

IMG_20211217_210717.jpg

I had never eaten sushi with quail egg 🥚 Everybody was talking that it was delicious and I have to say that it had no flavor 🥲😂
Maybe people like the look or the plating, or eat with the eyes. I don't know, for me it taste like nothing.
Someone thinks like me?

IMG_20211217_212417.jpg

Well, I liked the food and of course the look is different but I don't think it's better than the food in all-you-can-eat restaurants that I usually eat.

IMG_20211217_212810.jpg

I super recommend the restaurant! The staff were very friendly and professional.
The dessert was simply amazing 😍
Salted caramel petit gateau 😋

IMG_20211217_221456.jpg

After all, good for me that I don't have to spend more money on sushi and I'm comfortable with the all-you-can-eat restaurants 😄

Sort:  

That looks very delicious. 😋

I didn't know that you liked sushi 😊