You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPICY BLOODY MARY COCKTAIL RECIPE! 🌶️🍸🔥 (PHOTOS + VIDEO TUTORIAL)

in #food6 years ago

Now the IBA has a similar cocktail called Vampiro -meaning vampire in Spanish-
One of my favorite cocktails with the Americano and the Old Fashion

My original cocktail is called Oso Frontino -Andean Bear- and is strong but tasty and is meant to be served as an aperitif drink or with a dessert

Sadly I don't have the money to buy the ingredients right now to make a post. Maybe I can share the recipe with you and we could split the reward, what do you think?

If you are interested you can DM at twitter @ManuelMdnz

Nice post, that bloody mary looks like a tasty solution for a hangover! Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

I'll give you an upvote for your drink ;)