A cup of tea to get the fresh mind and fresh body

in #food4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

I am Aminul Islam.I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.
Today I'll give you a tips to make your mind and body fresh.

Let's talk

Did you know that drinking a cup of tea during a upset makes the mind better.There are many other physical benefits to match.According to a recent paper published in the Daily Mail, tea leaves contain ingredients that, in addition to stimulating the mind, increase brain power so much that overall cognitive power begins to increase.As a result, the memory increases.At the same time, the intellect also increases.
But where exactly is the relationship between the power of the brain with tea or the improvement of mind?

Let's know

Researchers report that tea contains two biological agents called caffeine and thiamine, which play a special role. If you do not have a cup of tea at the beginning of the day, how does it feel like a stunned body, right? Absolutely! But what is known is that after drinking a few cups of tea every day, the body around the mind becomes healed.Because this drink is used in various ways to make the body, you will be surprised if you know about it.Tea has a number of factors that play an important role in improving the health of the heart by eliminating fatigue in the body.Suppose for example, red tea contains an ingredient called theophylline.It does a great job of strengthening the body as a whole.Not only this, there are many other benefits to this drink.Such As-

Helps keep blood pressure normal

Multiple studies have shown that if you start consuming one cup of red tea or green tea regularly, your chances of normalizing blood pressure increase by about 5 percent. Because the many beneficial ingredients inside the tea leaf increase the blood flow throughout the body. It also reduces the pressure on the arteries. As a result, it does not take long for the blood pressure to drop to normal levels.

Reduces stress

Tea contains amino acids, which play an important role in reducing stress. At the same time, it takes a special role in making the mind full of joy.

Strengthening Bones

Phytochemicals present in red tea strengthen bones. As a result, the risk of developing diseases like arthritis is reduced.

Lose weight

Red tea improves digestive capacity. As a result, there is no chance of accumulating excess fat in the body. So if you are determined to lose weight, start eating this drink today.

Eliminates water deficiency in the body

It was once thought that drinks containing caffeine could not cure water deficiency in the body's gut and vice versa.But according to a recently published research paper, this idea is not right.Because tea, like the rest of the liquid, prevents the body from drying out. It also increases the amount of beneficial antioxidants in the body. As a result, the risk of disease is completely reduced.

Improves digestive capacity

If you drink tea daily, digestive capacity starts to improve. Because it contains a substance called tennis, which plays an important role in improving digestive capacity, removing gastric and various types of intestinal diseases.

Prevents Cancer

You've heard it all.A few cups of red tea every day can save you from this deadly disease.In fact, the drink contains ingredients including anti-oxidant properties that help to prevent lung, prostate, colorectal, bladder, oral and ovarian cancer.Not only that, red tea also plays an important role in preventing the growth of malignant tumors in any part of the body.

Improves immunity

Improving the immune system of the body is essential to prevent the incidence of various illnesses.And tea can help you in this.In fact, this drink contains an ingredient called tennis, which protects the body from various types of harmful viruses.As a result, no disease can easily come near.

Heart is reinforced

Red tea is no substitute for improving the health of the heart.In fact, the antioxidant properties present in this drink reduce the risk of developing heart disease.Contextually, red tea plays an important role in reducing the risk of stroke.

Increases brain capacity

As previously mentioned, this drink increases the blood circulation level because of the low amount of caffeine in tea.As a result, the performance of the brains increases.With that the stress decreased.Accordingly, one study found that if red tea is consumed for a month, the risk of developing Parkinson's disease is reduced.

Friends I sat down at a tea shop yesterday and had tea.Then my mind went very well.Then I thought I would talk to you about the benefits of tea.So I wrote this report on the benefits of tea.Hope you enjoy reading this report.
Sitting in a tea shop, I took some pictures.I took pictures with my used mobile camera.I shared the all pictures here.
Thanks for reading, see you again.

About Me

@mdaminulislam

I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh. I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.
My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail.
I love my parents and my family members.I love working on steemit.I love to travel.I love Photography.I love video editing and photography.I love the natural beauty of our world.I love the green nature.I always save the nature.
I love to share with you the beautiful moments of my life.I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is Cricket. and my favourite hobby are travel. Friends, I hope you all stay by my side, and Support my work.

Thank you

@mdaminulislam