Chicken sub sandwich , it was so much tasty 😋

in #food4 years ago

IMG_1594049764456.jpg

Today I ate chicken sandwich it was actually chicken sandwich it was very simple to eat I like to eat any food wherever I like chicken burger chicken chicken is my very favorite so today I tried something new so today I ate chicken sandwich I but chicken chicken sandwich I ordered online today. The delivery man came and took it home and it was very easy to eat. The delivery girls were very nice. Hey I was very surprised to see that it was a boy. It was a girl. I gave him some tips. I am also happy to eat. You will tell me how you like reading my post. Thank you all for reading my post. This is my last post for today. I will post it again tomorrow so all of you will stay at home. There are risks and even if you go out, maintain social importance and drive safely. Public transport will not get up.