Cooking chicken rolls, made by me.

in #food4 years ago

IMG_1594048927876.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are very well. So today I made homemade chicken roll. It was very tasty to eat. I ate it in a restaurant like this before. So today I tried to make it at home. I made chicken roll at home today. I started to cut some onions. I took the onion with the chicken and put everything on the stove. I took the tomato and onion with it. Then I took it. I took it and smeared it nicely with a little water. It looks like it was made and I really wanted to eat it. I like it very much. When you make it, try to keep it light brown. Thank you all for reading my post.
I want to give you an important message, then you will not go out without any work because the situation outside is not good yet so you make arrangements as much as possible and do not go out without any urgent work because there is a lot of violence going on outside.