Home made vegetable thai soup.

in #food4 years ago

IMG_1594049402546.jpg

I made homemade vegetable soup today. It was very easy to eat and it was so much fun to eat in such a weather. It actually rained a lot here today so I like to be happy on a rainy day. I wanted chicken Thai soup when it was raining last year. This year I will try to eat vegetables with chicken because vegetables are very good for our body so I don't like to eat vegetables empty. From now on I am trying to eat through a soup. Let me know in the comments what you like to eat vegetables and yes what is your chicken soup? Please let me know if you like it and it is very easy to make. You don't have anything. Thank you all. I will make a request to everyone to read my post. You will stay. Don't go out and follow the hygiene rules. Read regularly. Someone will be well aware of your children.