Sort: Β 

I actually purchased a set of silicon cupcake liners that you used for the DIY peanut butter chocolate cups the other month. I haven't made those, but I might be able to use them for this recipe.
Regarding the gluten free breads, I purchased a bread machine to bake my own and still have not had one come out good, they were OK at best. Without gluten, there is minimal 'rise' and soft moist texture to breads...

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Oh, it must be wonderful to own a bread machine! And yes, the silicone baking cups work well for these muffins. Used them for this recipe too ; )

The bread machines are actually very affordable and they are easy to use. Dump everything in and press a button. I'll let you know when I make these muffins, I have most of the ingredients, just need ripe banana's!

Sounds good!

Here is my version of your recipe, they came out quite well and I will continue to make them. I even attempted a similar cover photo, lol

https://steemit.com/food/@glennolua/greek-yogurt-banana-oatmeal-muffins-recipe-by-michellectv