๐Ÿ•œ HEALTHY LUNCH or DINNER in 20 Minutes! ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿฅ— VEGAN

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

Hi Everyone! How are you? ๐Ÿ˜Š

Today I would like to share my idea for a really quickly to prepare healthy vegan dinner or lunch.ย 

I prepared this meal during my travels around Australia. Yes, I cook when I travel! Sometimes I find amazing healthy products ready to eat and I love to try them out.ย 

Look at the ingredients of these vegan chickpeas burgers I bought at Gold Coast:

If you have ready cutlets, you need only 20 minutes to enjoy your healthy vegan meal!

What do you need:

  • chickpeas cutlets - you can use my recipe or use ready burgers with good ingredientsย 
  • tricolor quinoa
  • broccoli ย 
  • sauerkrautย (I had an amazing kraut with turmeric)

for salad:

  • arugula
  • ripe avocadoย 
  • red onionย 

Preparation:

1. Rinse the quinoa, wash the broccoli and divide them into pieces.ย 

2. Cook quinoa together with broccoli and pinch of Himalayan salt.ย 

3. Heat the cutlets in the oven or in a pan.

4. In the meantime, prepare a salad: chopped onions and avocado, mix with washed arugula.

5. Put the cooked quinoa, salad, cutlet and sauerkraut into the plate and enjoy your meal!ย 

Bless you!

Moni ย ๐Ÿ˜ย ย 

Sort: ย 

It's always a pleasure Monika to share your recipes on twitter for my followers to see.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

๐Ÿ•œ HEALTHY LUNCH or DINNER in 20 Minutes! ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿฅฆ๐Ÿฅ— VEGAN #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

#vegan #vegetarian #food #life #health #blog #blogger #photography #foodphotography #photographer

20181101_104149.jpg

I appreciate your support Stephen.

I share your post on twitter.

Thanks!

welcome my vlog dear...

Posted using Partiko Android

I love your post share on twitter..

Thank you!

Hey Moni! Caught you just after posting. Lucky me...or should I say lucky you :) haha. I cook and travel too sometimes, especially if I find myself in an aribnb apartment to myself like I've had here in Odessa for the past month. Pickled pro-biotics are the best. At the big market in town thee is a Korean woman who makes great kimchi. I just love the stuff. What your take on Kim-Chi, the Korean Pro Biotic staple of their diet? Have you ever tried?

Have a great day! -Dan

Hello Dan! Its great to see you! ๐Ÿ˜Š
Oh you are lucky with kimchi. This is very good source of probiotics. And I had tried it in Australia.
In Poland we have a tradition of pickling cabbage and cucumbers. Is it the same in Ukraine?

It is the same in Ukraine. Seems like they pickle everything here. Including Garlic, which is so very good.

Absolutely delicious Moni........my kind of lunch ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

๐Ÿ˜Š You know what is good ;))
Thank you Dear!

I think I have a pretty good idea, lol..............always a pleasure Moni ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

Hello foodie steemian!

You get an homemade upvote from SteemKitchen! ๐Ÿ‘
This was given by hand and not by a bot.
You have received this as motivation from us, so you can keep going on with your great dishes.

We love easy and fast to prepare healthy dishes. Your original content draws my attention and would love to get to know.

We are looking forward to see you soon on our discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk , so we can exchange fresh new recipes and delicious meals with each other ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ”๐Ÿฉ.

Check out our 10 x Steem Contest Here

With friendly regards, your curator of today @freetissues ;-)

banner.png

Thank you!

what did it taste like? looks nice!

It was delicious! ๐Ÿ˜Š Try it ;))