Have A Dinner At Thai Antique Restaurant.

in #food2 years ago

Hello everyone,

img_4711.heic

At the end of last year, I went back home to Thailand for about 2-3 weeks. I was very happy because I met my family, relatives and friends as well as eating fruits, foods and other things that I like. So I want to share a good meal I had while I was there. By the way, I’m sorry if it makes you hungry.

เมื่อปลายปีที่แล้วไปกลับเมืองไทยเป็นทำธุระทางบ้านประมาณ 2-3 สัปดาห์ มีความสุขมากเลยคะ เพราะได้เจอหน้าครอบครัว ญาติพี่น้องและ เพื่อน รวมทั้งได้ทานอาหาร ผลไม้ ในสิ่งที่ชอบ หลายอย่าง จนอยากเอามาแชร์ให้ทุกคน อาจจะทำให้หลายคนหิวตามได้ด้วยก็ได้คะ

img_4707.heic

img_4708.heic

The recommended restaurant recommend of today is a Thai restaurant called "Rod Niyom". The name means "favorite" or "satisfaction" in Thai.

ร้านอาหารที่จะเเนะนำวันนี้ เป็นร้านอาหารไทย ชื่อว่า ร้านรสนิยม โดยชื่อร้านมีความหมายว่า ความชื่นชอบ, ความพอใจ คะ

The interior is decorated in a simple, retro Thai style. The service is quite good, and the food was served quickly.

ภายในร้านตกแต่งตกแต่งเเบบเรียบง่าย สไตล์ไทยย้อนยุค อาหารส่วนใหญ่เป็นอาหารจานด่วน จานเดียว เหมาะสำหรับคนที่มานั่งทานคนเดียว คู่หรือครอบครัวคะ

img_4664.heic

img_4663.heic

Boiled Meatballs with Spicy Seafood sauce. The meatballs are made from fish but I don’t know what kind, served with a spicy seafood dipping sauce. I love the hot and spicy taste.

ลูกชิ้นลวกจิ้มแซ่บซีฟู้ด เป็นอาหารทานทำจากเนื้อปลา ลูกชิ้นปลาลวก ทานคู่กับน้ำจิ้มซีฟู้ดรสเด็ด เผ็ดจัดจ้านเข้ากันด้วยคะ

img_4713.heic

Steamed Chicken in Soup and Boiled Egg Served with Rice. The chicken was boiled in a seasoning the includes various herbs. It makes the chicken soft, and the soup has a mellow and a wonderful smell.

ข้าวน่องไก่ตุ๋นคาราเมลไข่พะโล้ เสริฟพร้อมข้าว น่องไก่เนื้อนุ่ม น้ำซุปเข้มข้ม หอมเครื่องเทศ รสกลมกล่อม

img_4710.heic

Shrimp Fried Rice. I think you probably know this dish. It is something that Thai people usually order instead of white rice. It is not spicy, so anyone can eat it. If you are allergic to shrimp, you can order it with chicken, pork or sausage instead.

ข้าวผัดกุ้ง จานนี้น่าจะคุ้นเคยกันดีนะ ใครที่แพ้กุ้งสามารถสั่งเป็นข้าวผัดไก่ หมู หรือกุงเชียงได้คะ เสริฟพร้อมน้ำซุป

img_4712.heic

The food at this restaurant lives up to its name. If I have a chance, I will be back.

อาหารร้านอาหารรสชาดดีเหมือนชื่อร้านเลยคะ พนักงานค่อนข้างน้อย การบริหารอาจจะช้าไปบ้างคะ โดยรวมแล้วก็โอเคคะ ครั้งหน้าถ้าใีโอกาสก็จะมาอีกคะ

img_0768.png

Thank you for stopping by my post. If you enjoyed reading it, please upvote & follow me for more posts and photos about life in Japan 🇯🇵 and Thailand 🇹🇭

Sort:  

น่าอร่อยทุกเมนูครับทำเอาหิวเลยครับคุณปู


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Delicious looking food... Hope that your doing well.. =) The shrimp fried rice looks really delicious.. next time I would definitely order that when I go to a Thai restaurant. The restaurant looks really nice and clean. Have a great night.. =)