You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPICY BLOODY MARY COCKTAIL RECIPE! 🌶️🍸🔥 (PHOTOS + VIDEO TUTORIAL)

in #food6 years ago

I would love to make this Bloody Mary Cocktail! I enjoy this cocktail but I don't make it enough. Mine will have to be spicy. Definitely!

@michellectv, I just posted a MyTurn on your Vodka Buck Cocktail. I gave you a shout out =D. Thanks so much for the inspiration!

Traveling right now with @theywillkillyou but can't wait to do a MyTurn on your Bloody Mary cocktail recipe sometime after I get back home.

Sort:  

A Bloody Mary makes for a mighty fine boozy breakfast! Haha! Thank you for your shout out - your twist on the Vodka Buck looks refreshingly and tastefully delicious. Gorgeous photos too, btw!

Wishing you both safe travels and congrats on your new Steemit project! ; )