Mr Kipling Frosty Fancies

in #food3 years ago

Afternoon Friends,

Went back to the sweet things again. I just love little bits of snack. Makes me feel like I’m eating loads rather than one slice of cake. I have written about Mr Kipling After Dinner Mint Fancies and Mr Kipling Chocolate Orange Fancies, so today I have for you the Frosty Fancies.

snapshotimagehandler_514881241.jpg

Mr Kipling Frosty Fancies

”Dainty sponge fancies with a delicious vanilla flavour topping, drenched in a white fondant icing."

You would think these Frosty Fancies would just look plain being all white, but they’re not. They look like they have a really winery feel to them. The white fondant and the white icing drizzled across the top make them look like little square igloos. I love them! The cake bites have a good amount of vanilla in and the sponge is so soft and not dry in the slightest. A very nice amount of vanilla creme on top of the cubes of cake, just like the other two flavours I had. I can’t fault these at all. They are the perfect little fancies I have ever seen. Just delicious. Again, you will know me by now. The box didn’t last 5 minutes!

I do really love fondant fancies and it’s been so hard seeing lots of different flavours on the shelves. It’s killing me!! So much for trying to lose a bit of weight before the festive period! Thankfully I workout, so it could have been a lot worse. Anyway, these little fancies are delightful and I would definitely have them again. It’s nice to have something sweet with a basic flavour without chocolate being involved. Very nice Mr Kipling, very nice!!

Kettle Chips Roast Chicken & Thyme
Kettle Chips Rosemary & Sea Salt

Mr Kipling Chocolate Orange Fancies
Mr Kipling Festive Bakewell Tarts
Mr Kipling After Dinner Mint Fancies
Mr Kipling Mini Bakewell Selection
Mr Kipling Trifle Bakewells
Mr Kipling Apple, Pear and Custard Tarts
Mr Kipling Cherry Bakewells

Muchos Smokey Chilli Chicken
Muchos Cool Sour Cream & Onion
Muchos Nacho Cheese

Maple and Pecan Matchmakers
Cool Mint Matchmakers
Zingy Orange Matchmakers
Gingerbread Matchmakers
Salted Caramel Matchmakers

Mcvities Jaffa Cakes Orange & Cranberry Flavour

Godiva Hazelnut Oyster with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Godiva Caramel Lion with Belgian Milk Chocolate
Guylian Belgian Chocolate Seashells

Tesco Granola Squares
Tesco Maple & Pecan Plait
Tesco Bramley Apple Turnovers
Tesco Strawberry Jam & Cream Scones

Original Twix
White Chocolate Twix
Salted Caramel Twix