Sizzling mee for lunch

in #food2 years ago

It's been a long time since I been to Giant Taman Melawati. The last time I've been was 5 years back. I always go to the food court to buy the sizzling mee sold there. I have tried few places, but the sizzling mee sold there is the best.

When I was still living at Taman Melawati, I for sure will go eat the sizzling mee whenever my family goes for a groceries shopping at Giant. The sizzling mee stall is located inside Giant Taman Melawati. It has been operated by the same couple for more that 14 years.

Now I have moved to Subang fot almost 6 years. My mom and my sisters are still living in Taman Melawati. Today's is my niece birthday. I went to the party supply shop to buy some party supplies. After getting the items that I required, I went down to the food court. I wanted to buy the sizzling mee.

The price for the sizzling mee has increased a bit compared to the last time I been there, but it is totally understandable why the increased of price. In term of taste, it is the same as before. Still the same delicious sizzling mee that I've ever tasted.

I am really hoping that this shop business will be continue by the couple's children. A recipe this tasty should be pass down to the younger generation. It will be a waste if the business were to stop after the couple.

img_0.30001569620047946.jpg


Rosmadi Razali

Sort:  

Wah Lao bro.. sedap.. air liur keluar sudah.. dapat dengar bunyi sizzling.. got telur ka di bawah mee?

ada telur 😁 Sizzling yang dijual di kedai nie sangat sedap

Ooww yummy

yess, yummy indeed 😁 this stall sell one of the most delicious sizzling mee