My homemade bacon and latte art combo

in #food7 years ago

Hi, my dears!

Today photos of my homemade smoked bacon and my latte art.

Everything is delicious and smell like heaven :)

I hope you start to feel a little greedy because I made about 5kg of great bacon :)

So, time to show the photos :)
photo_2017-06-08_00-53-24.jpg
photo_2017-06-08_00-53-10.jpg

photo_2017-06-08_00-53-33.jpg

Thank you all!
Have a good and tasty days!

Sort:  

Знаешь чем супостатов заморских порадовать )
Сам себя не апаешь? Не комильфо?

Nice;)

Thank you :)

Umm that looks like good bacon...yumm

Well now I'm hungry....

Bacon sandwiches?

oh... lot of bacon, it's like a fantasy world :)
Sandwiches, eggs, wraps and pure bacon.

OH. MY. WORD.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $44.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Increases appetite in the morning :)

Thank you for upvoting my photo. If you like that one you will love my other ones. https://steemit.com/@readallaboutit

so delicious. 😍