Sort:  

I was chosen to be a curator for @tipu and I can vote with part of their SP, two - three blogs per day. There are some conditions that must be respected ...
Yes, I know those mentioned ... I know that @mariandavp gave up for a while and then came back. I like her paintings and I have the impression that you are friends.
I also know Greeks, with whom I interacted, as @onceuponatime (I was mentioned in some of his contests) and @mariossap.
@mariossap supported me when I was a beginner here and I keep a constant gratitude because of this.

I had no idea and thank you for your kind support..

Sometimes you need a break (from steemit), for instance due to health reasons or other reasons: I moved out during summer and it took me too long to find a new house..also if you feel uninspired and personally I dont like posting bad or mediocre content, then you decide to take a break....

@mariossap is a very good guy as well as Angelos (the painter)... @onceuponatime is amazing, he has supported a lot of people here in steemit and we owe him a lot!

So...keep up the good work and have nice holidays!!!!