Food Snaps #58

in #food3 years ago (edited)

221781042_516663869553057_5490548392541494224_n.jpg

Digestives

Hiya Everyone! Tori here! Today, I'll be showcasing a British Snack called Digestives. I really do love Digestives as an afternoon snack, especially the Milk Chocolate and the Dark Chocolate one. There are different brands that sell Digestives, however, I really like the Tower Gate and the Marks and Spencer one since I feel like their chocolate much richer and their biscuits have a more delightful texture to it. One particular thing I like about digestives is that it contains fiber in which can aid digestion and regulates blood sugar levels. Even though it is meant to be eaten on small amounts due to its fiber contents, I somehow can't stop eating more than 3 digestives since it's THAT GOOD.