Foodart with Rapunzel 15 June

in #foodart4 years ago

🌍Close your eyes. You might try saying... something like this: “The sun is shining overhead. The sky is blue and sparkling. Nature is calm and in control of the world - and I, as nature’s child, am in tune with the universe.” 🌏

This is one of the phrase used for meditation: how to stop worrying and start living. Coincidentally, this mindset is reflected in my food art, recreated from my favourite scene in Disney’s princess animation: Tangled.

Rapunzel is my favourite Disney princess and she has finally decided to “start living” and leave her castle. But she was so scared of touching the ground and was holding on to her dear life (hair)! 🤣🤣🤣 I guess that’s everyone’s fear when we start something new: the last moment of hesitation. But once you let go, a new life begins! ❤️ So, both buns are from Breaktalk.

My all time favourite Pork floss bun (recreated as Rapunzel’s tower) and the bak gua bun (recreated as the ground). 😍 I also have some little snacks such as Gems biscuits and Reese small bites! Special mention to my new purple little flowers- which also represented Rapunzel! It’s a new week again and let’s all have the same courage as Rapunzel to start the week afresh! 💪💪💪

image.png

image.png