Happy Children Playground 6 June

in #foodart4 years ago

🤩A smile is an investment, an inner happy glow. A mood-lifter, a cheer-giver. 🤩

During this CB period, have you smiled more while having more family time? Research shows that adults tend to smile lesser or forget to smile as they grow older. So, while we invest financially, don’t forget to invest spiritually and smile!

Coincidentally, my food art today relates well to the quote of the day! I have a spread of miscellaneous items for breakfast and decided to recreate them into a fun and happy children playground!

So, I have bread (swing), matcha castella cake (slide), dorayaki (merry-go-round), red bean Japanese pancake (tic tat toe), gem biscuits (flowers), green tea milk spread (grass), butter cookie (sun) and Hello Panda chocolate cookies (children). I think all children miss going to the playground and it was a joy to work on this piece! I hope it brings a smile to both children and adults!

Playgrounds are full of positive energy and laughters, and I hope they will reopen soon! Have a fun loving Saturday! 🤗🤗🤗

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

So cute, I don’t want to eat it.😍

🤣🤣🤣 yeah I felt a bit bad eating up the whole playground too! 🤪

nice work !! cheers !