Painting a face for my bee hoon

in #foodart4 years ago

🍀If you feel no enthusiasm or inspiration in a particular day, try to remember a joyful experience from your past. The joy you got from your previous achievements will carry you through. 🍀

oh I experience mental block very often, be it baking, foodart, chocolate painting or Japan travel blogging. Currently I think the mind block still exist for my blogging, which hopefully will achieve a breakthrough soon. ❤️

Anyway, today I decided to create my economical fried beehoon with a lady. This time, I purposely painted different facial features- long narrow single eye-lid eyes, rounder nose, straight eyebrowns and round face. More oriental looking but still pretty! I need to practice on drawing facial features. 💪💪💪

After lunch, I had nice chocolate fudge cake which I baked last night. 🤩 Happy midweek everyone! 🤗🤗🤗

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for coming on my hive blog brother and sister @jrvacation, Hopefully you're always be healthy, Thanks for give me a big power vote to me. Nice to meet you again on hive community bro & sis✌