Practise sketching of my sandwich ingredients 25 June

in #foodart4 years ago (edited)

🦋Go lightly, like a butterfly, and find what fills you... what enlivens you... what you love. 🦋

It will be nice if you know what fills you and enlivens you and you are blessed with the time to pursue them. Otherwise, don’t worry too much. Be patient and it will come naturally to you. Also, different activities or interests enlivens you at different stages of your life.

So, just embrace them all! Today I’m eating sandwich! Since I want to practice on my chocolate sketching, I decided to sketch all my ingredients for my brunch. They are Sunshine enriched soft white bread, Naturel reduced fat spread, BoBo picnic ham, Anchor cheddar cheese and Seng Choon Golden Corn eggs. I think they all look quite cute on the plate, especially the Sunshine loaf! 😍😍😍So I had a very filling brunch with my “Happy Thursday” sliced sandwich with ham, cheese and fried egg, paired with chamomile tea. Nice. Happy Thursday and Friday is coming! ❤️❤️❤️

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png