Underwater world of biscuits & cookies 16 June

in #foodart4 years ago

🌈May your days be filled with laughter. Spluttering laughter, whooping laughter. The laughter that crowns success, that springs from joy. 🌈

When was the last time we laughed wholeheartedly? I wonder... nevertheless, I think everyone is happy that phase 2 of CB is starting very soon!

Soon, we will embrace another new lifestyle again! Maybe I’ll take a while to get used to it but let’s just move on with life!

I had a very heavy carbo dinner last night- Korean army stew hotpot at home and I feel like having a light brunch today. So it’s a brunch full of different types of biscuits/cookies and I recreated them into an underwater world! 🤗

Can you identify the goldfish couple, a turtle, an octopus, clams with pearls, a treasure box with pearls and a cute crab? Im also pairing them with a pair of cute crab fork and Nemo spoon! 🤣🤣🤣

Today is one of those days where I also really feel like stepping out of the house! So I’m looking forward to buying dinner from Chong Pang later! 😍 Happy Tuesday- we are a step closer to mid-week! 😍

image.png

image.png