Who doesn't love chocolatee desserts!

in #foodie4 years ago

IMG_20200426_195117.jpg

I forgot the last time I had a piece of cake! This one from last night's dinner at my friend's place (the extension of my home 😁) , we had little gathering for my friend's boyfriend's birthday.

IMG_20200426_182308.jpg

Here's another chocolate dessert, mini cupcakes! Aren't they so cute!

IMG_20200426_194614.jpg

IMG_20200426_215025.jpg

We still have some more of these desserts left, would you like a piece? Yum! 😋

Sort:  

Pucha mukhang sarrap yan! Patikim nga konti pls! :D

wow, so beautiful chocolate cake, I love both chocolate cake cakes
Seeing these, my mouth is filled with water

So yummy chocolate desserts. I most of love to eat them all :)

Yeah, chocolate cake or pie cake is very delicious, yummy and more... Have a good taste on it.

Gosh that looks so super tasty it’s unfair I can’t have a piece to eat and feel guilty about later! Is this your favourite kind of cake?

I love chocolate, send me a chocolate cake, uhmmmm, happiness always

Chocolates 😭😭😭💕💕😍🥰

As a fellow chocolate lover, I enjoyed your post and your lovely pictures!