Cooking Veggies Noodles 煮蔬菜麵條

in #foodie4 years ago

image.png

I love mushrooms.

So this morning for breakfast, I decided to cook veggie noodles to start my day.

I put in a bit red pepper to make the noodles more tasty.

Yum Yum.

我喜歡蘑菇。

今天早上我喜歡蘑菇。

所以早餐,我決定煮蔬菜麵條開始新的一天。

我放了一點紅辣椒使麵條更美味。

好吃。,我決定煮蔬菜麵條開始新的一天。

我放了一點紅辣椒使麵條更美味。

好吃。

Have a great day,
Rosa
@rosatravels