Appetite for something / Chuť na něco

in #foodie3 years ago

Foto: Pexels.com

Zdravím kolemjdoucí
Hello everyone

I used Google translator from Czech.

You know, when you get a taste for something ... It happened to me today. Out of nowhere, my saliva began to form and I got the urge to do SOMETHING. But what? I remembered a recent post about my son and I doing a spread. But I wanted to make it special. So I decided to make toast. These can be done in many ways ....


Znáte to, když vás přepadne chuť na něco.... Dnes se mi to stalo. Zničeho nic se mi začali tvořit sliny a já dostal nutkání si NĚCO udělat. Ale co? Vzpomněl jsem si na nedávný příspěvek, jak jsme se synem dělali pomazánku. Ale chtěl jsem to nějak ozvláštnit. Tak jsem se rozhodl udělat topinky. Ty se dají dělat na mnoho způsobů....
IMG_20210130_150200.jpg

Speaking of spreads, I decided to do something similar to last time. Paprika (capsicum) is a good base.


Pokud jsme u pomazánky, rozhodl jsem se udělat něco podobného, jak minule. Paprika (kapie) je dobrý základ.

IMG_20210130_150359.jpg

I used only half the pepper, which I cut finely.


Použil jsem pouze polovinu papriky, kterou jsem nakrájel na jemno.

IMG_20210130_150538.jpg

I used salami as the second basic ingredient. Just what the fridge gave me. Again, finely chopped.


Jako druhou základní ingredienci jsem použil salám. Prostě to co mi poskytla lednička. Zase na drobno nakrájeno.

IMG_20210130_150742.jpg

Garlic, I must not miss it. But I only used one clove. Crumpled.


Česnek, ten u mě nesmí chybět. Ale použil jsem jen jeden stroužek. Namačkaný.

IMG_20210130_150838.jpg

I was wondering what to put as a binder. The fridge gave me the rest of the processed cheese. Why not.....


Uvažoval jsem co dát jako pojivo. Lednice mi poskytla zbytek taveného sýra. Proč ne.....

IMG_20210130_151220.jpg

A little mustard - to make it taste good.


Trocha hořčice - aby to mělo šmak...

IMG_20210130_151343.jpg

A slightly ugly structure is created. But in terms of taste, no problem.


Vznikne trochu nevzhledná struktura. Ale co do chuti, žádný problém.

IMG_20210130_151809.jpg

Before toasting, I smeared the bread with butter on both sides.


Před opečením jsem namazal chléb máslem z obou stran.

IMG_20210130_152056.jpg

IMG_20210130_152232.jpg

Instead of a classic pan, I used a contact grill. The bread was not so greasy and yet it was pretty crunchy.


Místo klasické pánve jsem použil kontaktní gril. Chleba nebyl tak promaštěný a přitom byl hezky křupavý.

IMG_20210130_153217.jpg

The result was according to my ideas. Tasty, crispy ....
You would have to taste it yourself ...


Výsledek byl podle mých představ. Chutné, křupavé....
Museli by jste sami ochutnat...

IMG_20210130_153435.jpg

If I made you like it, it's good ...

So hurry up something ...


Pokud jsem vám udělal chutě, je to dobře...

Tak honem něco ukuchtit...