Hey Developer - You have to see this cake....

in #foodies3 years ago

Bugs and OSI model

See the bug on top of the cake for developers and enjoy the fun of a 7 layer cake


@charly.travels did a cool cake

See the post at https://peakd.com/hive-121566/@charly.travels/kuchen-4-entwickler-cake-4-devs and leave her a nice vote.




What a cake
have a bite
and avoid the bug



Look how sad the bug looks

After grabbing the first piece from the cake, the bug looks even more sad.

image.png



Have a great day
enjoy #BeerSaturday
and have a cake









100% Beneficiaries to the creators

sure - all of this post goes to @charly.travels !





@Detlev loves HIVE

More from @Detlev
Get / shop my book by HIVE
JOIN BeerSaturday Challenge

Enjoy
Engage
Follow

Sort:  

Nice!
@detlev, you seem familiar. Are you on EmpireKred?

Hehe, yes - (e)DET is me on Empire Ave... I'm there since ages and here a !BEER from me to you.

What is your Empire account?

@detlev, I am (e)ALITUDORACHE
Hugs! I am so glad to have found you here!
Paco from EK is here also ---> https://ecency.com/@pacolimited

I followed you and will keep you close!

Great, I did a few missions at empire to have people moving here.

I run the Beer token here on Hive and as well the beer community.

I think I saw something in December or January, a mission where you were talking about brewing your beer.
Maybeeeee I will come by to do this too as soon as I feel better.


Hey @regenerette, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.