#41 Haas Travels ! Ko Pha Ngan, Taboon Restaurant review

in #foodiesbeehive3 years ago

Welcome back to my blog! Thanks for stopping by like always. I hope everyone liked the long Easter holiday.

Thailand 1.png

Today I will share with you another great restaurant here on the island of Ko Pha Ngan.
It made it into my top 3! later I will make a list of my favorite island on the Island, this will be at the end of this month when I leave, so I will have a few more weeks to test. As mentioned in my previous post I am so surprised with the food selection here, with so many good restaurants and food courts!

My favorite restaurants so far:
Satipot
https://hive.blog/travel/@heyitshaas/36-haas-travels-is-back-ko-pha-ngan-thailand-satipot-restaurant-and-beach-day

The Belgium beer bar
https://hive.blog/foodiesbeehive/@heyitshaas/39-haas-travels-ko-pha-ngan-food-review-the-belgium-bar

And today I have to add Taboon to this list.

Taboon
A great Middle Eastern restaurant that offers great value for money.
please judge for yourself:

Thialand 3.png

Thailand 2.png

Thailand 4.png

Thailand 5.png

Thailand 6.png

Thailand 7.png

They have very good deals every day! Think I have to get back on Tuesday again.
Thailand 8.png

I hope I got everyone hungry! If you have a few days on the island, this restaurant is a must, don't forget to try the ice cream as well.

I Will be back with more from the island soon, Have a good day

Steemit logo.png

Sort:  

For the food alone it's already worth going there ...
!DUCAT 10

Trying to open the DUCAT faucet tap!

You have been?, I have never been before, did not expect the food selection to be this good.
Have a good day

You have been?

Sadly not, but just looking at the food I wish. Enjoy!

Hurray! The DUCAT faucet tap got opened by an appreciator, this is your lucky day!

Congratulations @heyitshaas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day