Sort:  

Congrats for inspiring people to live a cruelty free lifestyle!

I needed a bit of time to get used to a new diet when I started, but I'm also a cook and it was not so hard for me to find new recipes to suit my taste, I wish to show people that it's actually quite easy, it can be delicious, colorful and supernutritious. And you don't even have to give up on your favorite dishes that traditionaly contains meat, there are countless options to replace it.

You're right: eating healthy can also be easy. How's the lockdown going?

For my lifestyle, lockdown didn't really change anything since I live deep in the woods, kind of isolated, I grow and preserve my own food and medicine and I rarely go into town anyway, for the last five years. But I understand it's hard for people in the city, but I also only get news trough the internet this days, as much as that's trustworthy.
How is the lockdown going for you?

In the city, people who don't wear protective mask on the street get a fine.
People who rule us believe smart cities are better prepared for a pandemic. So far they achieved their goals because the majority accepts them. So Who's gonna stop them from achieving further goals, such as smart cities in which we all have to play by their rules?

turn off the radio, TV, don't read the news, don't follow politicians, we give them so much energy.
What would happen if all of the people would turn away form all of that only for a few moments? What would happen to our collective thinking?

Here's a repeated question as i received no answer: Who's gonna stop them from achieving further goals, such as smart cities in which we all have to play by their rules?

Looks delicious..got my vote!

Thank you, and thanks for stopping by ☺️