A Gift For A Bestfriend | Home-made Vanilla Cake

in #foodphotography4 years ago

Just in time to bake a cake together with my best buddy's partner to surprise my bestfriend.

IMG_20200514_154552.jpg

If you love someone and means a lot to you then this is definitely the best way to show your love to them.

His partner is an amateur Baker but then we definitely perfected it.

My best buddy indeed loved the outcome of our efforts to make him happy.

For more interesting posts, follow me:

received_861236081048302.gif

@fycee

Thanks to one of my friends who created this gif for me.

p39cad.gif

Spreading Good-Vibes, love and compassion. Let's do our part in making this world a great place to live in.

See you on my next post.

Sort:  

Awww! Ain't that sweet????

You're sweeter of course! ☺️ Thanks for dropping by.

Strawberry Cake ... Good taste!

Yes it is!

Congratulations @fycee! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!