cheesy chilli beef nachos

4fhmr0.jpg

6.jpg

It is another rainy day and the weather is cold. I am not feeling comfortable and wanted some sort of comfort food.

With all the street-side food stalls popping around my place, I decide to buy from this stall.
10.jpg

This stall sells Nachos with cheesy chilli beef on it and popiah. They open every day from 5 pm to 10 pm in front of the Menara Alpha Condominium.
11.jpg

The nachos come in 2 sizes, RM5 for small size while RM7 for large size. I order for myself a large size. Here is a picture of their sauce, before tasting it I already can tell it is going to be good in these chilling weather.
9.jpg

Here is how my cheesy chilli beef nachos look like.
8.jpg
3.jpg

4fhmr0.jpg

4fq2iy.jpg

5.jpg

For those who don't know what Nachos is.

Nachos are originally a Mexican regional dish from northern Mexico that consists of heated tortilla chips covered with melted cheese (or a cheese-based sauce), often served as a snack or appetizer. How it serves is different for different place to suit local tastebud. In Malaysia, We normally like to have more kick (mean more spiciness) in our sauce.

Sort:  

I need some of those in my life :D