Spicy beef soup!

in #foodphotography5 years ago

After a night of drinking, the two couples on an extended double date overnight trip stopped for spicy beef soup.

Spicy and soupy stuff is supposed to be good for curing a hangover. I can't exactly vouch for it, as I can barely eat when I'm really hungover. Also, I ordered galbitang, rib soup (non-spicy), for this meal because I'm not a very big fan of spicy beef soup. I tried it though, and really enjoyed the flavor. If I were to come back to this restaurant, that'd be my first choice. It tasted different from all the other ones I've had.

Had some dumplings on the side.

1.jpeg2.jpeg3.jpeg4.jpeg5.jpeg6.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @pearica!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.377 which ranks you at #18277 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 17 places in the last three days (old rank 18260).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 235 contributions, your post is ranked at #219.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server