France Vs Croatia - Who are you Supporting ?

in #football6 years ago (edited)

Hello Football fans, who are you supporting in the final of FIFA World Cup 2018 Russia?

I am Supporting Croatia. I love their teamwork and i hope they will lift the trophy.

final-3532163_960_720.jpg
Source

I want to see Luka Modric Lifting the FIFA World Cup Trophy

portrait-3054490_960_720.jpg

Source
Every 20 Years there is a new World Cup champions and after 1998(france). I hope we will get another new Champion.

semifinals-3526562_960_720.jpg
Source

My Predictions
France 1-2 Croatia
Griezzman *1
Modric *1
Perisic *1

What's you predictions?

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 21.36% upvote!
I was summoned by @football-365. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

WARNING - The message you received from @sanjugangber is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Croatia 🇭🇷 should win
Beautiful football ⚽
Beautiful fans 😍
Beautiful president 👩
Magnificent captain 👊