Predictions for the Europa League

in #football6 years ago (edited)

These are the predictions for the matches of the Europe League , I tried to bet with security because the level of these teams are almost equal except 2 cases but I still believe that this competition can contain a lot of unexpected events.
So what do you think guys?

The probability of this prediction is about 92%.


Please do not hesitate to let me know what do you think about this post and comment in case you would like to add something.


Tity

=============================================================

Due to the fact that it is a prediction you can't blame me for any mistakes in the outcome of the matches/results.

=============================================================

se.JPG

Sort:  

Good job! I'm waiting for more tips :D