My Friends, what do you know about forex trading?

in #forex4 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Friends!

As i wrote in my first article in Hive:
"After graduating from University, I continued to be interested in financial markets and investment, as the fastest growing sector of the economy".

0e537271okullarinacilmasinaazbirzamankaldi.jpg

I've thought long enough about my second article and it's difficult to decide from what should i begin. Finally i made Solomon's decision - to ask You about it.

My Friends, do you have any knowledge or experience dealing with foreign exchange market or simply - FOREX?
If yes - please, share some information about it.
If not - please, ask me questions - i ll try to answer them in more detail as i can!
FXMarketSegments.jpg

P.S. In Your opinion - what currency is better to use for savings - dollars, euros, pounds or others?

dengivbanke0A.jpg

Best wishes and regads, Oleg Kalmanovich

#forex #trading #currencies #investment

Sort:  

@kalmanovich1985, I've been working on the FX market for almost 14 years. So, I am interested in the major currencies such as EUR, USD, GBP, CHF, AUD, CAD, NZD.

By the way, it would be better if you use the frontend https://leofinance.io/ to write posts about FX/trading/investments. Most traders/investors are in the community of LeoFinance. So, it would be better if you include the tag #leofinance as I do.

Good luck!