[ESP/ENG] F O T O C E L F |Concurso fotográfico📸| Photography Contest # 1 | MIRADAS/OJOS 👀: Nerom💚

in #fotocelf3 years ago

Nerom.jpg

  • Hey que tal mis amigos, un placer poder saludar nuevamente a toda la comunidad de Hive Blog, hoy me encuentro por aquí para llevar a cabo mi participación del concurso " mirada" presentado por @celfmagazine en conjunto de @aliento y @theycallmedan, aceptando la invitación de mi gran amiga @ross92, la cual me pareció super interesante y mas aun para aquellos que disfrutan de la Fotografías, si quieren saber mas a fondo sobre dicho concurso aquí les dejo el Link

Hey how are you my friends, a pleasure to be able to greet the entire Hive Blog community again, today I am here to carry out my participation in the "look" contest presented by @celfmagazine together with @aliento and @theycallmedan, accepting the Invitation from my great friend @ ross92, which I found super interesting and even more so for those who enjoy the Photographs, if you want to know more about said contest here I leave the Link

el consentido.jpg

Mi Experiencia con Nerom.

  • Nerom es la mascota consentida de la casa ya que por sus ocurrencias siempre termina alegrándonos el momento, actualmente tiene tan solo 7 meses que nació y hasta ahora ha sido prácticamente nuestro primer cachorro, siempre que puedo le tomo muchas fotos, es muy juguetón, no me puede ver que salga al patio por que empieza a sacarme fiesta para que juegue con el, y cuando lo voy a agarrar me empieza a morder.**

Nerom is the spoiled pet of the house since by his occurrences he always ends up brightening the moment, currently he was only 7 months old and until now he has been practically our first puppy, whenever I can I take many photos of him, he is very playful, He can't see me go out to the patio because he starts to party me so I can play with him, and when I'm going to grab him he starts to bite me

ojos.jpg

mordiendo.jpg

💚👀Su Mirada es Encantadora 👀💚

Me Cautiva su mirada cuando le digo que ya no quiero jugar mas con el porque debo irme, como por ejemplo lo hizo en el día de hoy, me volvió a hacer la mirada como diciéndome, quédate, sigamos jugando por favor, y la quise capturar para compartirla con todos ustedes.

His gaze captivates me when I tell him that I no longer want to play with him because I have to go, as he did today, he looked at me again as if to say, stay, let's continue playing please, and I wanted to capture it to share it with all of you.

mirada.jpg


👋👋👋👋👋
Bueno mi queridos Amigos espero que les haya gustado, espero volver muy pronto y seguir compartiendo con ustedes, hasta luego 😊 👋
Well my dear friends I hope you liked it, I hope to return very soon and continue sharing with you, see you later 😊 👋

azul.jpg

Autor : @jvelasquez

  • Dispositivos Utilizados: Samsung J2 Prime/ Devices Used: Samsung J2 Prime /
  • Fotos tomadas por mi Persona / Photos taken by my Person

Recuros Utilizados / Resources Used

  • Aplicacion PhotoScape / PhotoScape application

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHDxmzmSr9fpBijcuRteqE2yZ6cV4p4Tk4UpS5M6LW8aYi55WLQ9JaJQF7Mr6PenNigap2rgT2rJZeZS8aTshXeEAJPCYtVrzkWddpFgYkuVK3zsbVT4.png
link de la publicacion

Sort:  

Congratulations @jvelasquez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!