[Life] #21 - Mon départ.

in #fr5 years ago

Aujourd'hui, cet article sera sûrement mon dernier sur la plateforme, voilà déjà deux mois que je n'ai rien publié.. Ce n'est pas faute d'avoir l'envie, mais je ne prends plus le temps d'écrire. Mais là n'est pas le problème..

J'étais tranquillement en train de produire de la drogue avec mon gang. Quand soudain, un homme et ses cousins venus de nulle part, ont massacré mes collaborateurs par surprise !

dw.png

Voilà la raison pour laquelle je stoppe donc mon activité. Je ne pensais pas mettre mes proches en danger en venant ici !

Sur-ce, à très vite !

Sort:  

Ahah well done !

Hihihi merci 👌

Hi @deadzy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.528 which ranks you at #6485 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 203 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server