Sort:  

Congratulations @dubignyp! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 29000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results

Bonjour,
Je suis navré de vous contacter par ce forum. J'ai essayé de vous joindre autrement mais impossible d'y arriver ...
J'ai vu sur un autre site que vous aviez rencontré des difficultés avec le transfert de vos steem sur Binance (deepcrypto8). Je rencontre le même problème mais n'arrive pas à prendre contact avec Binance pour régler le problème. Pourriez-vous m'expliquer la procédure que vous avez suivi. Merci d'avance.
Cordialement,

Bonjour, j'ai pas vu votre message et c'est seulement maintenant que je le voie, désolé.
Depuis 9 mois vous aviez réussi ?